Aquarium Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK I would love to get a normal cycle going and by that I mean: I am a very seasoned Hobbyist over 35 years and teach the mechanics of Saltwater reefs. I truly love to watch people succeed in this hobby. I feel that we are helping to preserve the reefs and sooner or later this may be the only way to see what once was. So that leads to this I am offering my experience to anyone and everyone just ask. I look forward to helping and it also helps to keep me up to date so feel free to respond and I will do all I can.:fishGreen::fishGreen::fishGreen:

·
Registered
3 Posts
35 years is a long run for any hobby, Congrats and thank you on behalf of everyone who has benifited from your advice.

What do you think has been the biggest single change in the hobby since you have started.
equipment?
attitude?
other things?

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
35 years is a long run for any hobby, Congrats and thank you on behalf of everyone who has benifited from your advice.

What do you think has been the biggest single change in the hobby since you have started.
equipment?
attitude?
other things?