Aquarium Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all My name is Tammy . I go by westwood to try and locate some old friends of mine and my dads . so far its worked wonders and really helped out alot finding them.

little about me in 1997 i was shot in the head so my spelling is Horrible but my Iq is Getting back to normal at 144.

i had to sell off my quarter horses due to not being able to take care of them bought some show guppies ( Moscow Blues) and had a tough time setting up the tank.

well now i have blues again since my niece desided to wash the tank with Bleach I lost over 500 show quality and Very heavily Culled Guppies.

6 yrs ago a friend gave me a 250g tank with stand and said that would be an awesome guppy tank at that time i had a 10g tank with Dwarf seahorses and you know i didnt use that 250g for guppies LOL its now my fuge for my reef tank and was my first reef tank.

so i have some experience with algea of all kinds and have a beautifull pair of breeding Percula Clown fish.

i hope if there is someone that needs help or has questions i can help If not then im sure even 6 yrs in reefing and 10 yrs in fresh water i can always Learn new tricks since there are ALWAYS new things comming up.

One of the places I shop for the Quality and Prices is Kensfish.com

best food on the market great prices for Freshwater also he sells Dry goods . OK enough about me im going to go learn About you all . Have a great day Tammy

·
I love Pangio Kuhlii's
9 Posts
Hi Tammy!

I also want to welcome you in this forum.
I hope to read much about you and your fishes.

I'm shocked to read, that you've been shooted in your head.
That must have been terrible for you!!! :eek:
I'm really sorry for that, and I hope, you'll be ok like it was before that tragedy!!!

I live here in germany and things like this don't happen over here.
I know it only through news, that it is almost normal in the states, that people have a gun.Terrible....