Aquarium Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
discus_dude
215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello all,i am your newest member of this forum.I am 17 years into this hobby.Now from last 8 years I just concentrate about discus keeping. Now you may say that I am a discus keeper. I have 2 4 feet aquarium at present. That tank is a planted discus community aquarium with 6 discus (2 blue diamond, 1 cobalt blue, 1 spider, 1 red Marlboro, 1 red pigion discus) along with 2 clown loaches and 2 black ghost knife.The other contains 12 cichlids. Apart from these I am also a professional discus breeder.

·
Registered
1,770 Posts
Welcome to the site!

·
Goodwill Ambassador
614 Posts
Welcome to the site.where are the pics of your tank

·
discus_dude
215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
please can someone tell me that how can i post a picture..here i see that the url has to be asked.but since i have those picture in my pc so i have to update those pictures from there...so someone pls help me...thanx in advance...

·
Banned
1,148 Posts
At the to of the page you will see Gallery, click on that then you will see a scrolling message click on that and it will take you to a video that explains it all :)

·
discus_dude
215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
thank you.i update my discus photo in the photo gallery..you can see it now form there....

·
Registered
143 Posts
Very beautiful Discuses. I myself love Discus and Angels as far as Cichlids go. :) And Welcome to the site. :)

·
discus_dude
215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
thank you.i have lots of lots of picture.i'll upload it soon...feel free to comment.and also visit my blog about discus fish care secrets...

·
discus_dude
215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
oh my lord..you have the marine tank..for many years i have a dream that one day i will make a marine tank....superb tank you have....

·
Banned
1,323 Posts